British Standard 3*

British Standard cylinders are tested against the updated BSI TS007:2012 kitemark standards which incorporates a new anti-snapping test alongside the traditional British Standards criteria (where a cylinder must pass the following three standards: BS EN 1303:2005, BS 3621:2007 and PAS24:2007). A British Standard 3* cylinder (also referred to as a Kitemarked 3* cylinder) has passed all the criteria set out in the BSI TS007:2012 standard, and offers the highest protection against cylinder snapping.

We stock a wide range of British Standard 3* cylinders to suit a variety of applications. As cylinders are sold in a range of sizes, it is important to measure your cylinder before purchasing a replacement. If you're not sure how to measure your cylinder, please refer to our illustrated guide on the topic.

RRP {{variant.rrpString}} {{variant.priceString}} inc vat
Free Delivery
In stock
Out of stock
More Info
Refine Results: Reset All

Refine Product List



Recently Viewed